Competition Results

Drawn Friday June 30 2017 at 14:00 AEST.

John Dwyer
Frank Norton
Nathan Green
Ihipa Lambert
Chris Bosley

Drawn Monday July 31st at 14:00 AEST.

Darren Domrow
Dale Jackson
Abiona Gbenga
Hayden Barker
Aaron Gibbon

Drawn Thursday August 31st at 14:00 AEST.

David Reid
David Evans
Shane Parsons
Pat Ryan
J White

Drawn Saturday September 30th at 14:00 AEST.

Patricia Dunn
Terry Mol
Louise Moore
Susil Wijayaweera
Keven Moulton

Drawn November 30th at 14:00 AEST.

Paul King
Mitchell Humphries

Drawn December 31st 2017 at 14:00 AEST.

Graham Pilling
Emmanuel Ikechi
Dale Jackson
Garth Vesnaver
Tyrone Kennedy

Drawn January 31st 2018 at 14:00 AEST.

J Crain
John Canham
Jarrod Moore
Daniel Jukes
Daryl Hartwich

All winners have been notified by email.

The next draw will be on Wednesday February 28th 2018 at 14:00 AEST.