Bendigo Golden Mile, free racing tips july 29, free racing tips september 2

Cameron O’Brien brings us today’s bet of the day from Bendigo.

3:20pm AEDT
Bendigo Race 5

#3 Cernan $3.20 with TopSport

Happy to back Cernan fourth-up. Fitter for three runs back and can improve further again on his close second at Sale. Bit unlucky there and bit of a victim of a very slow pace. Ready to win.

Key Bets brings the best bets from pro punter Cameron O’Brien to you. Focused on Cameron’s preferred betting areas of Victoria and Western Australia, you receive Cameron’s best bets on race morning along with recommended stake, rated price and runner commentary. Find out more.

NEW: The Ultimate Form Guide

Our newest podcast brings together 12 of the sharpest pro punters and betting minds around, so you can get their take on all the different areas of doing the form and betting.

Learn from the best… Episode 1 is out now!

Listen here

Free Tips: Recent Winners

Fri 16 Apr: Contemptuous $1.65
Sat 27 Mar: Fanciful Toff $2.20
Wed 24 Mar: Johandough $2.60
Wed 24 Feb: Cirrina $9
Sat 20 Feb: Oxley Road $3.80
Sat 6 Feb: Regards Maree $2.15
Wed 3 Feb: Parure $11.40
Sat 23 Jan: Milton Park $4.40
Wed 20 Jan: Prism $4.20
Wed 13 Jan: Diamonds inthe Sky $7.50
Fri 1 Jan: Riding The Wave $3.20
Wed 30 Dec: Degas $4
Sat 19 Dec: Written Miss $2.90
Sat 5 Dec: Written Miss $2.80
Sat 28 Nov: Ocean’s Thirteen $3.40
Wed 25 Nov: Tralee Rose $2.90
Sat 14 Nov: Through The Cracks $3.60
Sat 7 Nov: Arcadia Queen $2.90

Winning bets can be bad bets


We’re generally pretty pleased with ourselves when basking in the glow of winning bets.. But if we’ve backed a horse…Read More

Backing multiple horses in one race: why?


Backing multiple horses in a race is a concept a lot of punters struggle with. If you think a certain…Read More

Best jockeys: When should you back them?


While you might think it would be profitable to follow the best jockeys, blindly backing all of their mounts will…Read More