Categories: Free Tips

Bet of the Day: Saturday April 24

An in-form Trevor Lawson brings us his best for Caulfield.

12:50pm AEST
Caulfield Race 2

#3 Brookspire $3.10 with TopSport

Brings good ratings down from Sydney. Huge figures first two starts, then rated down past two runs with excuses. Ran solid second pick last start in a Group 3 race. Better suited here from a good draw where she can settle closer.

Melbourne Ratings is the full package from longtime professional punter Trevor Lawson: rated markets, recommended bets, speed maps and access to live chat with the man himself.

Learn from the best

Our newest podcast – The Ultimate Betting Guide – brings together 12 of the sharpest pro punters and betting minds around, so you can get their take on all the different areas of doing the form and betting.

Featuring Mark Rhoden, Trevor Lawson, Cameron O’Brien, Terry Leighton, Vince Accardi, James Jordan, Rob Waterhouse, Tristan Merlehan and more…

Learn from the best… Episode 1 is out now!

Listen here

Free Tips: Recent Winners

Fri 16 Apr: Contemptuous $1.65
Sat 27 Mar: Fanciful Toff $2.20
Wed 24 Mar: Johandough $2.60
Wed 24 Feb: Cirrina $9
Sat 20 Feb: Oxley Road $3.80
Sat 6 Feb: Regards Maree $2.15
Wed 3 Feb: Parure $11.40
Sat 23 Jan: Milton Park $4.40
Wed 20 Jan: Prism $4.20
Wed 13 Jan: Diamonds inthe Sky $7.50
Fri 1 Jan: Riding The Wave $3.20
Wed 30 Dec: Degas $4
Sat 19 Dec: Written Miss $2.90
Sat 5 Dec: Written Miss $2.80
Sat 28 Nov: Ocean’s Thirteen $3.40
Wed 25 Nov: Tralee Rose $2.90
Sat 14 Nov: Through The Cracks $3.60
Sat 7 Nov: Arcadia Queen $2.90

By:
Champion Bets

This website uses cookies.