Categories: Free Tips

Bet of the Day: January 21

Gareth Phillips brings us today’s bet of the day.

2:45pm AEDT
Eagle Farm Race 1

#2 Northern Knight $2.70 with TopSport
I am scratching my head as to why Boyles is favourite over Northern Knight. Northern Knight had no hope last start when dropped in trip / missed away. The run prior he spanked Boyles by six lengths and meets him a tad better at the weights after Boyles won a lacklustre Highway since. Up to 1500m seems much more friendly for Northern Knight.

Your rated prices: the next step.

Yesterday we looked at how rated prices are calculated.

How can they be quickly adjusted for scratchings? It’s very easy… check it out here

Free Tips: recent winners

Wed 20 Jan: Prism $4.20
Wed 13 Jan: Diamonds inthe Sky $7.50
Fri 1 Jan: Riding The Wave $3.20
Wed 30 Dec: Degas $4
Sat 19 Dec: Written Miss $2.90
Sat 5 Dec: Written Miss $2.80
Sat 28 Nov: Ocean’s Thirteen $3.40
Wed 25 Nov: Tralee Rose $2.90
Sat 14 Nov: Through The Cracks $3.60
Sat 7 Nov: Arcadia Queen $2.90

By:
Champion Bets

This website uses cookies.