Queensland racing, free racing tips september 16

Andrew the Data Scientist brings us today’s bet of the day.

9:00pm AEDT
Launceston Race 7

#1 Easy Road $2.60 with TopSport

Race ratings: why you need them and how to use them

If you do the maths, there’s really only one way to make money on the punt in the long term: accurate rated prices, and betting to value.

Check out what you get when you sign up for them… and how simple they are to use.

Free Tips: recent winners

Sat 23 Jan: Milton Park $4.40
Wed 20 Jan: Prism $4.20
Wed 13 Jan: Diamonds inthe Sky $7.50
Fri 1 Jan: Riding The Wave $3.20
Wed 30 Dec: Degas $4
Sat 19 Dec: Written Miss $2.90
Sat 5 Dec: Written Miss $2.80
Sat 28 Nov: Ocean’s Thirteen $3.40
Wed 25 Nov: Tralee Rose $2.90
Sat 14 Nov: Through The Cracks $3.60
Sat 7 Nov: Arcadia Queen $2.90

Bookmaker deductions: how much will you pay?


How painful are bookmaker deductions? Back a winner and your ticket gets clipped because some other horse played up behind…Read More

The 7 Deadly Sins Of Punting


Stuck in a punting rut? Looking for some real, tangible things you can do right now to improve things? As…Read More

Outcome bias: it’s not all about the result


Recently we’ve been looking at mental traps presented by cognitive biases: so far we’ve looked at confirmation bias, and hindsight…Read More