Group 2 Zipping Classic Sandown Spring racing, Free racing tips September 9

Cameron O’Brien brings us today’s bet of the day from Albany.

8:15pm AEDT
Albany Race 7

#3 Ibiza $3.90 with TopSport

Top pick for me in the last. Does her best racing here and from the good draw can get a very good run on pace, hard to beat.

Everything you need in one place!

Don’t forget to stay tuned to our daily Betting Bulletin. It’s up every morning and features everything members and readers need for the day. Today’s includes:

  • Previews for all 5 Group 1s at Rosehill tomorrow
  • Every AFL game previewed
  • Triple NRL preview, including Souths vs Roosters
  • Podcasts, articles, education

Get today’s Betting Bulletin here

Free Tips: Recent Winners

Wed 24 Feb: Cirrina $9
Sat 20 Feb: Oxley Road $3.80
Sat 6 Feb: Regards Maree $2.15
Wed 3 Feb: Parure $11.40
Sat 23 Jan: Milton Park $4.40
Wed 20 Jan: Prism $4.20
Wed 13 Jan: Diamonds inthe Sky $7.50
Fri 1 Jan: Riding The Wave $3.20
Wed 30 Dec: Degas $4
Sat 19 Dec: Written Miss $2.90
Sat 5 Dec: Written Miss $2.80
Sat 28 Nov: Ocean’s Thirteen $3.40
Wed 25 Nov: Tralee Rose $2.90
Sat 14 Nov: Through The Cracks $3.60
Sat 7 Nov: Arcadia Queen $2.90

Winning bets can be bad bets


We’re generally pretty pleased with ourselves when basking in the glow of winning bets.. But if we’ve backed a horse…Read More

Backing multiple horses in one race: why?


Backing multiple horses in a race is a concept a lot of punters struggle with. If you think a certain…Read More

Best jockeys: When should you back them?


While you might think it would be profitable to follow the best jockeys, blindly backing all of their mounts will…Read More