flemington quaddie tips

It’s Australian Guineas day at Flemington! Trevor Lawson brings us his best bet on the card, along with his suggested numbers for those playing the quaddie.

4:05pm AEDT
Flemington Race 7 

#2 Tagaloa Best odds… see below!

Was super in the lead-up CS Hayes over 1400m, in a fast-run race. That looks to be the key to him, and I think he’ll get that fast-run race here. He’s the horse to beat. .

Flemington quaddie:
1, 5, 6, 7, 11
1, 2, 3, 8, 16
2, 3, 8, 12, 13
1, 2, 8, 9, 10, 11

Top odds with RealBookie.com.au

Something special from 3pm Friday!

Get over to RealBookie.com.au for the best odds on Tagaloa!

Last week Trev’s bet of the day was Oxley Road, with Champion Bets members scooping up the best odds available thanks to RealBookie.com.au!

They’ve jumped back on board this week with Tagaloa! Head over to RealBookie.com.au and score yourself the top price available from 3pm today.

You can learn more about RealBookie.com.au and hear some great tales from the track in this weeks Betting 360 Podcast with co-founder and leading rails bookie and Mark Sampieri: click here to listen to this great chat.

Free Tips: Recent Winners

Wed 24 Feb: Cirrina $9
Sat 20 Feb: Oxley Road $3.80
Sat 6 Feb: Regards Maree $2.15
Wed 3 Feb: Parure $11.40
Sat 23 Jan: Milton Park $4.40
Wed 20 Jan: Prism $4.20
Wed 13 Jan: Diamonds inthe Sky $7.50
Fri 1 Jan: Riding The Wave $3.20
Wed 30 Dec: Degas $4
Sat 19 Dec: Written Miss $2.90
Sat 5 Dec: Written Miss $2.80
Sat 28 Nov: Ocean’s Thirteen $3.40
Wed 25 Nov: Tralee Rose $2.90
Sat 14 Nov: Through The Cracks $3.60
Sat 7 Nov: Arcadia Queen $2.90

Australian Guineas: Pro punter preview


The Australian Guineas is a Group 1 race over 1600 metres for three-year-olds at Flemington Racecourse. Total prizemoney is $1…Read More

NRL Charity Shield: Pro punter preview


The season proper is racing toward us. Next up on the pre-season schedule is the Rabbitohs and Dragons in the…Read More

The Other Side: TopSport Podcast Episode 17


The Other Side: TopSport Podcast Episode 17… Tristan from TopSport joins us to talk about the punters getting on top…Read More